Trade Customers click here

Lorna Crozier

author image Lorna Crozier and her partner Patrick Lane are among Canada's leading poets. Crozier is the author of ten books of poetry, including The Garden Going on Without Us (1983), the Governor General's Award-winning Inventing the Hawk (1992), Everything Arrives at the Light (1995), A Saving Grace (1996) and What the Living Won't Let Go (2000). In 1995 she co-edited Breathing Fire: Canada's New Poets with Patrick Lane.


Book Cover Breathing Fire: Canada's New Poets
978-1-55017-125-9 · 1-55017-125-9 · 1995 · Paperback
CAD$21.95 · USD$21.95
The definitive anthology of Canada's new poets.
Book Cover Breathing Fire 2: Canada's New Poets
978-0-88971-195-2 · 0-88971-195-X · October 2004 · Paperback
CAD$24.00 · USD$24.00
Canada's best new poets, as selected by Patrick Lane and Lorna Crozier.